Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

Los Angeles Dodgers are a professional baseball team in Los Angeles, California. They are member of National League of West Division. They were founded in 1883, but moved to Los Angeles in 1958. They have six World Series title, twenty one National League Pennants, one AA Pennants, thirteen West Division titles and two Wild Card berths. Who would want to miss a Dodgers game? Book your Cheap Dodger Tickets from Askaticket 

Date

Events

  • Jun 29 Thu  7:07 pm
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    Anaheim , California , USA

  • Jun 30 Fri  7:10 pm
    San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    San Diego , California , USA

  • Jul 1 Sat  7:10 pm
    San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    San Diego , California , USA

  • Jul 2 Sun  1:40 pm
    San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    San Diego , California , USA

  • Jul 4 Tue  6:10 pm
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks


    Los Angeles , California , USA

  • Jul 5 Wed  7:10 pm
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks


    Los Angeles , California , USA

  • Jul 6 Thu  7:10 pm
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks


    Los Angeles , California , USA

  • Jul 7 Fri  7:10 pm
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Kansas City Royals


    Los Angeles , California , USA

  • Jul 8 Sat  4:15 pm
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Kansas City Royals


    Los Angeles , California , USA

  • Jul 9 Sun  1:10 pm
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Kansas City Royals


    Los Angeles , California , USA

  • Jul 14 Fri  7:10 pm
    Miami Marlins vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    Miami , Florida , USA

  • Jul 15 Sat  7:10 pm
    Miami Marlins vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    Miami , Florida , USA

  • Jul 16 Sun  1:10 pm
    Miami Marlins vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    Miami , Florida , USA

  • Jul 18 Tue  7:10 pm
    Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    Chicago , Illinois , USA

  • Jul 19 Wed  7:10 pm
    Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    Chicago , Illinois , USA

  • Jul 20 Thu  7:10 pm
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Atlanta Braves


    Los Angeles , California , USA

  • Jul 21 Fri  7:10 pm
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Atlanta Braves


    Los Angeles , California , USA

  • Jul 22 Sat  6:10 pm
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Atlanta Braves


    Los Angeles , California , USA

  • Jul 23 Sun  1:10 pm
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Atlanta Braves


    Los Angeles , California , USA

  • Jul 24 Mon  7:10 pm
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Minnesota Twins


    Los Angeles , California , USA

  • Jul 25 Tue  7:10 pm
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Minnesota Twins


    Los Angeles , California , USA

  • Jul 26 Wed  7:10 pm
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Minnesota Twins


    Los Angeles , California , USA

  • Jul 28 Fri  7:10 pm
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants


    Los Angeles , California , USA

  • Jul 29 Sat  1:05 pm
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants


    Los Angeles , California , USA

  • Jul 30 Sun  1:10 pm
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants


    Los Angeles , California , USA

  • Aug 1 Tue  7:35 pm
    Atlanta Braves vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    Atlanta , Georgia , USA

  • Aug 2 Wed  7:35 pm
    Atlanta Braves vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    Atlanta , Georgia , USA

  • Aug 3 Thu  7:35 pm
    Atlanta Braves vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    Atlanta , Georgia , USA

  • Aug 4 Fri  7:10 pm
    New York Mets vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    Flushing , New York , USA

  • Aug 5 Sat  4:05 pm
    New York Mets vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    Flushing , New York , USA

  • Aug 6 Sun  1:10 pm
    New York Mets vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    Flushing , New York , USA

  • Aug 8 Tue  6:40 pm
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    Phoenix , Arizona , USA

  • Aug 9 Wed  6:40 pm
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    Phoenix , Arizona , USA

  • Aug 10 Thu  6:40 pm
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    Phoenix , Arizona , USA

  • Aug 11 Fri  7:10 pm
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres


    Los Angeles , California , USA

  • Aug 12 Sat  6:10 pm
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres


    Los Angeles , California , USA

  • Aug 13 Sun  1:10 pm
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres


    Los Angeles , California , USA

  • Aug 15 Tue  7:10 pm
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago White Sox


    Los Angeles , California , USA

  • Aug 16 Wed  7:10 pm
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago White Sox


    Los Angeles , California , USA

  • Aug 18 Fri  7:10 pm
    Detroit Tigers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    Detroit , Michigan , USA

  • Aug 19 Sat  4:05 pm
    Detroit Tigers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    Detroit , Michigan , USA

  • Aug 20 Sun  1:10 pm
    Detroit Tigers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    Detroit , Michigan , USA

  • Aug 21 Mon  7:05 pm
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania , USA

  • Aug 22 Tue  7:05 pm
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania , USA

  • Aug 23 Wed  7:05 pm
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania , USA

  • Aug 24 Thu  4:05 pm
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania , USA

  • Aug 25 Fri  7:10 pm
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Milwaukee Brewers


    Los Angeles , California , USA

  • Aug 26 Sat  6:10 pm
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Milwaukee Brewers


    Los Angeles , California , USA

  • Aug 27 Sun  1:10 pm
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Milwaukee Brewers


    Los Angeles , California , USA

  • Aug 29 Tue  6:40 pm
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    Phoenix , Arizona , USA

  • Aug 30 Wed  6:40 pm
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    Phoenix , Arizona , USA

  • Aug 31 Thu  12:40 pm
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    Phoenix , Arizona , USA

  • Sep 1 Fri  7:10 pm
    San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    San Diego , California , USA

  • Sep 2 Sat  12:40 pm
    San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    San Diego , California , USA

  • Sep 2 Sat  7:10 pm
    San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    San Diego , California , USA

  • Sep 3 Sun  1:40 pm
    San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    San Diego , California , USA

  • Sep 4 Mon  5:10 pm
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks


    Los Angeles , California , USA

  • Sep 5 Tue  7:10 pm
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks


    Los Angeles , California , USA

  • Sep 6 Wed  7:10 pm
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks


    Los Angeles , California , USA

  • Sep 7 Thu  7:10 pm
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies


    Los Angeles , California , USA

  • Sep 8 Fri  7:10 pm
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies


    Los Angeles , California , USA

  • Sep 9 Sat  6:10 pm
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies


    Los Angeles , California , USA

  • Sep 10 Sun  1:10 pm
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies


    Los Angeles , California , USA

  • Sep 11 Mon  7:15 pm
    San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    San Francisco , California , USA

  • Sep 12 Tue  7:15 pm
    San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    San Francisco , California , USA

  • Sep 13 Wed  7:15 pm
    San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    San Francisco , California , USA

  • Sep 15 Fri  7:05 pm
    Washington Nationals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    Washington , District Of Columbia , USA

  • Sep 16 Sat  1:05 pm
    Washington Nationals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    Washington , District Of Columbia , USA

  • Sep 17 Sun  1:35 pm
    Washington Nationals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    Washington , District Of Columbia , USA

  • Sep 18 Mon  7:05 pm
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    Philadelphia , Pennsylvania , USA

  • Sep 19 Tue  7:05 pm
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    Philadelphia , Pennsylvania , USA

  • Sep 20 Wed  7:05 pm
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    Philadelphia , Pennsylvania , USA

  • Sep 21 Thu  1:05 pm
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    Philadelphia , Pennsylvania , USA

  • Sep 22 Fri  7:10 pm
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants


    Los Angeles , California , USA

  • Sep 23 Sat  6:10 pm
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants


    Los Angeles , California , USA

  • Sep 24 Sun  1:10 pm
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants


    Los Angeles , California , USA

  • Sep 25 Mon  7:10 pm
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres


    Los Angeles , California , USA

  • Sep 26 Tue  7:10 pm
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres


    Los Angeles , California , USA

  • Sep 27 Wed  7:10 pm
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres


    Los Angeles , California , USA

  • Sep 29 Fri  6:10 pm
    Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    Denver , Colorado , USA

  • Sep 30 Sat  6:10 pm
    Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    Denver , Colorado , USA

  • Oct 1 Sun  1:10 pm
    Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers


    Denver , Colorado , USA

More

Dodgers Tickets

LA Dodgers tickets are just ready to take over the current season buy them and have a blast season. Los Angeles Dodgers is a professional baseball team established in 1883, based in Los Angeles California. The team is one of the most successful members of Major League Baseball. Dodgers originated in Brooklyn, New York but it moved to Los Angeles in 1958. Their current home field ‘Dodgers Stadium’ is the third oldest stadium in the history of MLB. The Dodgers are the winner of 6 World Series titles and 21 National League Pennants. 12 Rookie of the Year award winners are also produced by the team. Team played their first game in Los Angeles in 1958. The basic reason of team’s success is their strong starting pitching staff.  This time again the team wants their fans to buck them up in the play ground so buy Cheap Dodger tickets and join the team live!

They make an early score which is usually five scores a game and then the pitcher manages the game from there. In spite of an extremely tough season of 2011, still the team managed to finish with a record of 82-79. Because of some financial problems the Dodgers had to go through a rough patch. To know about the dates of the matches, their stadium and the opponent teams, you can study the Dodgers Schedule present here. Select your preferable date of visit and reserve them on Askaticket. If you are interested in saving your money purchase discount tickets using our promo code. Other than these sports tickets we also offer the tickets of many other entertaining events at the cheapest competitive price. Tickets of ‘Cirque du Soliel’ are also available so don’t worry if your kids are interested to attend a unique kind of circus.